Catholic Voices Presentations

The following is a list of recent and upcoming presentations given by CV presenters to various groups. Some presentations are open to attendance by the public depending on space available.

If you would like to arrange a private presentation for your group, please contact us to make arrangements. 

DATE LOCATION TOPIC
Mon, Oct. 18, 2021
7pm Pacific Time
Virtual Awake from Woke – Please RSVP for link
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 Virtual (Private Booking) Awake from Woke
Wed, Sept. 22, 2021
7pm Pacific Time
Virtual Awake from Woke – Please RSVP for link
Mon, Aug 16, 2021
7pm Pacific Time
Virtual Awake from Woke
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 Virtual Private Presentation
Mon, July 19, 2021 Virtual Awake from Woke
Mon, July 19, 2021 In-person (Private Booking) Awake from Woke – High School Edition
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 Virtual Awake from Woke
Tues, Jun 22, 2021 In-person (Private Booking) Awake from Woke
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Virtual Awake from Woke
Mon, May 31, 2021 Virtual Awake from Woke
Wed, May 19, 2021 Virtual Awake from Woke
Tues, May 4, 2021 Virtual Awake from Woke
Mon, April 26, 2021 Virtual Awake from Woke

Subscribe for updates

Occasional announcements about upcoming and new presentations.

* indicates required